One year later and here I am, going down on memory lane. There are some things I wrote here that I found hilarious. The funniest part is, I could literally write on here all sorts of names directed to the guy I "loved", and it wouldn't matter a bit. He never read my posts when I texted him the links he's not going to do it now. In case he fell down a cliff got a brain inflammation and suddenly decided to start giving half-a-fuck: you're a little to late, aren't you?
(Lol, but true tho)
Quick update, years ago this girl and I were kind of soulmates, those friends that you just know you can't really get too far from them, well, we had a fight, didn't talk for years, last year (I think it was may, yeah defintely may) she texted me, told me she wanted to fix things between us, well, we did. Yay! Gosh, I missed her so much. Damn, such a cool friendship. Got the point where we go to parties by ourselves and just look at each other saying "we're so pathetic and alone in life", cool point if you ask me. Even better when you are cooking pasta with the fire of math homework at 3 AM, omg how we laughed, best day ever, seriously. Also, guess who's a professional songwriter, me, unbelieable? Wtf nope, I'm an amazing songwriter pls. Also, Greenpeace volunteer and vegan (7 months now and forever). Meeeeeeh, don't know what else to talk about, let's just leave it here. Byeeeeee.
(Should I say "daisies are dumb"?)
(The important questions firsts)
(But should I?)
(Also, LIN MANUEL MIRANDA PLSSSS I LOVE HIMMM)
(Also, who the fuck is reading this? Why does this blog has 129 views?)
(Why?)